Return to MENS PRIME QUALITY Silver Claddagh Ring SMS-SG7
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything and more December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie Dewar from North Vernon, IN United States  
The ring was everything I was expecting and more.  The quality in the details was excellent.  I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid material. April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Simpson from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great product, built well, and arrived on time. I love it. I shall be acquiring more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Erica Potts from Canton, MA United States  
Was a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it . Very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quite lovely October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne Denning from Mesquite, TX United States  
My husband was delighted with his new Claddagh Ring. His old ring was a gift on the day he adopted my son 34 years ago...but it broke after all those years.  His new ring is perfect. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MENS PRIME QUALITY Silver Claddagh Ring S July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Robjohns from stewartsville, NJ United States  
best ring ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Ring June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Marci W from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Great Product! Great Quality! Great Service!  
I chose to order from this online company because of the reviews.  I am so glad I did. I found CladdaghRing.com to have a quality product and fast deliveryI ordered both the men's and woman's rings. Glad I found CR.c
Man's ring is a nice weight and not too large and the woman's ring is a nice size as well.
I recomend CR.c highly and will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Connors from Gardner, MA United States  
I ordered this ring for my husband as an anniversary present.  It is really beautiful.  I ordered it and had it within just a couple days without paying for expedited shipping.  He hasn't seen it yet but I know he is going to love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my ring January 30, 2014
Reviewer: otto Bruun from Marysville, WA United States  
Great ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic, solid design made for lifetime May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen G. from Syosset, NY United States  
Beautiful, timeless design with unique feature of inscription. Giving to my son for his 18th Birthday...he will have for a lifetime.
Perfect size and balance to suit any size men's hand, not too bulky yet substantial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I have purchased several rings from this vendor in the past. I can say that this is my favorite piece I received from them! The craftsmanship is first rate, and I like the inscription inside the ring. Secondly, it looks well proportioned with my hand (I find many claddagh rings to either look too big or too small on me) but this one was perfect, and its comfortable to wear too! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?